[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
:: Main :: About :: Current Issue :: Archive :: Search :: Submit :: Contact ::
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Registration::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
Indexing & Abstracting::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
Creative commons

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

..
:: Editorial Board ::

  Chairman & Editor in Chief: Dr Ali Majidpour , Professor of Infectious Diseases, School of Medicine,Iran university of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran    alimajidpour@yahoo.com

  Executive Manager: Dr Behnam Mohammadi-Ghalehbin ,Department of Medical Microbiology & Parasitology & Immunology,School of Medicine, Ardabil university of Medical Sciences , Ardabil, Iran   b.mohammadi@arums.ac.ir

  Scientific & Executive Editors: Dr Ali Niapour , Department of Anatomy Sciences,School of Medicine, Ardabil university of Medical Sciences, Ardabil, Iran    a.niapour@arums.ac.ir

  Executive Experts : Maryam Parsay, Ardabil university of Medical Sciences, Ardabil, Iran   maryam.parsay@gmail.com

 Editor of English Section Issue: Dr Mohammad Amani , Department of Physiology,School of Medicine, Ardabil university of Medical Sciences, Ardabil, Iran    amani@arums.ac.ir

  Type & Layout: Pari Bagheri ,Ardabil university of Medical Sciences, Ardabil, Iran         paribagheri@gmail.com

  

  Editorial Board (Alphabetically)

  Arshi S: Associate Professor of Infectious Diseases, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences  sh.arshi@gmail.com

  Bashardoost B: Assistant Professor of Nephrology, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences b.bashardoust@arums.ac.ir

  Bohlooli S: Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences shahab.bohlooli@arums.ac.ir

  Edalatkhah H: Associate Professor of Dermatology, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences h.edalatkhah@arums.ac.ir

  Feizi I: Associate Professor of Surgery, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences i.feizi@arums.ac.ir

  Gargani AR: Professor of Pharmacology, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences garjania@tbzmed.ac.ir

  Gholmohammadi MG: Associate Professor of Anatomical Scinces, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences

  m.golmohammadi@arums.ac.ir

  Heidarnegad H: Professor of Internal Medicine, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences heidarnazhad@ams.ac.ir

  Iranparvar M: Associate Professor of Endocrinology, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences m.iranparvar@arums.ac.ir

 Isazadeh far KhAssociate Professor of social medicine Ardabil University of Medical Sciences kh.isazadehfar@arums.ac.ir
 Khamene S: Associate Professor of Physiology, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences Khamnei_s@yahoo.com

  Mahboob SA: Professor of Nutrition, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences dr.s.mahboob@gmail.com

  Majidpour A: Professor of Infectious Diseases, Iran University of Medical Sciences alimajidpour@yahoo.com

  Mirzaaghazadeh J: Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery, Urmia University of Medical Sciences

  jaghazadeh56@yahoo.com

  Mosadeghi S: Associate Professor of Surgery, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences mosadeghi@yahoo.com

  Nagheili B: Professor of Infectious Diseases, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences Naghilyb@tbzmed.ac.ir

  Nemati A: Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences ali.nemati@arums.ac.ir

  Panahpour H: Associate Professor of Physiology, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences h.panahpour@arums.ac.ir

  Pourfarzi F: Associate Professor of Community Medicine, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences

  f.pourfarzi@arums.ac.ir

  Peeri Dougaheh H: Associate Professor of Microbiology, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences

  h.peeridogaheh@arums.ac.ir

  Salari S: Associate Professor of Epidemiology, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences  salarilak@yahoo.com

  Salehzadeh F: Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences f.salehzadeh@arums.ac.ir

  Sam R: Associate Professor of Internal Diseases, University of California at San Fransisco

  Savadi Oskoui D: Associate Professor of Neurology, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences savadi_d@yahoo.com

  Sezavar SH: Associate Professor of Cardiology, Iran University of Medical Sciences  hsezavar@yahoo.com

  Sirus H: Professor of Nourosurgery, USA

  Yazdanbod A: Associate Professor of Internal Diseases, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences

  a.yazdanbod@arums.ac.ir

  

  
Facilities
Related topics Related topics
Print version Print version
Send to friends Send to friends


Write the security code in the box >
::
View: 10921 Time(s)   |   Print: 321 Time(s)   |   Email: 9 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
مجله دانشگاه علوم پزشکی اردبیل Journal of Ardabil University of Medical Sciences
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.095 seconds with 895 queries by yektaweb 3501